How Can We Help?

You are here:

Embed Form Options

After a person completes an embed form, you can show them a custom thank you message and/or redirect them to a new site.

Start by editing your form, then go to Form Settings then pick how you want your form to behave.

Navigate to URL – This will redirect the person to this URL after completing the form.

Completed HTML – This will be shown to the user after they complete the form. If you are also redirecting a user, this will be temporarily shown.

Previous Email Syntax Cheat Sheet
Next Event RSVP Pages
Table of Contents